The Latest News for Georgia's Family Child Care Providers

Search
  • PFCCAG Team

Tom Copeland presents: How to Enforce Your Contracts and Policies

From NAFCC:


October 21, 2020

6:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific Time

7:00 - 8:00 PM Mountain Time

8:00 - 9:00 PM Central Time

9:00 - 10:00 PM Eastern Time

Your contract and policies may be clearly written, but sometimes parents don’t follow all of your rules. This webinar will help you enforce both with the least amount of stress for your and the parents. We’ll discuss:

- How to establish consequences for parents who don’t follow your rules

- How to negotiate changes in your contract and policies with parents

- When and how to end your contract

- How to collect from a parent: small claims court or a collection agency?


Register by 10/21/2020 noon pacific time.


Member Price: $25.00

Nonmember Price: $40.00


This price includes both the live webinar and a recording.


The webinar certificate for proof of attendance will be emailed within a week of the live webinar for those who attended at least 80% of the live webinar. For those who watch the recorded webinar and take the accompanying quiz and pass with a score of 80% or higher, proof of attendance will be emailed within 2 weeks of the date the quiz was taken.

Clock Hours: 1 Hour

If participating in the live webinar, please be sure to check the start time in your time zone!

Click here to register.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PPP loans now available

From Hello Alice: The Consolidated Appropriations Act extends a plethora of additional benefits and clarifies existing ones from the first round. Our biggest takeaways for small business owners includ

Child Care Relief Funding is on the way

With the extension of CARES Act funding, another $10 billion is on its way to states to support the child care industry. Georgia's allocation is estimated at $416,823,437. The PFCCAG Crisis Management

LITTLE Grant for FCCLH's available now

If you are a 2 or 3 star FCC program that has never received a LITTLE grant, check out the current opportunity here https://www.decal.ga.gov/InstructionalSupports/EarlyLanguageandLiteracy.aspx Deadlin

To our family child care provider community: In the midst of this crisis, we know you are doing your best. We are trying our best too, and we appreciate your patience.

  • Facebook

©2020 Professional Family Child Care Alliance of Georgia, Inc.